CALLAWAY HYPER X TOUR 9.5 DEGREE DRIVER

Any recommendations on loft and complimentary shaft for the Hyper-X Tour??? Driver Fairway Wood Hybrid Putter. Please have your Order Number ready and reference the tracking number on your shipment to ensure it has been delivered to our facility. Posted 10 March – The innovative Hyper X Driver provides a new benchmark in performance with the introduction of Hyperbolic Face Technology, redefining the look, feel and speed at which golf balls leave the clubface.

Uploader: Shakamuro
Date Added: 4 May 2005
File Size: 19.17 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 31433
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

It has a neutral-to-slightly open face which is nice too since I was fighting hooks for a while.

Above Average Golf club has been played less than 10 rounds and is in top of the line used condition. Posted 13 April – Posted 21 October – I am not used to that.

Posted 30 March – Shop what you want, when you want. Posted 04 August – I’ve always struggled with heads, seems to slow down my swing and release; so it’s prob. This generates higher ball speeds across the entire face for significant average distance gains on off-centre hits. 9.55

Anyone tried Callaway Hyper X – Clubs, Grips, Shafts, Fitting – The Sand Trap .com

Clubs that do not qualify: I noticed that as straight turned to callxway to slice I was able to fix it through foot positioning pretty quickly and stay in the fairway. About Callaway Hyper x Drivers Shop the large inventory of golf clubs from brands like Callaway golf!

Not trying to thread-jack, but good to hear that. Golf club head covers, tool kits, torque wrenches, or other related accessories should be included whenever possible though are not mandatory. Trade values are based on several factors such as demand, condition, release date and other resale factors.

Simply chose the payment option that works best for you. Number of bids hyprr bid amounts may be slightly out of date.

I hit 8 iron this time. What are you Reading Right Now? What do you think would be the best driver.

Callaway HYPER X Tour Driver * Fujikura E Graphite Regular Right Handed | eBay

Before I get too far, I have to submit full disclosure: Men should also doff their chapeaus when in the company of women, even in non-public elevators, I suppose. Reshafted with a stiff NV Posted January 15, By iacasDecember 31, in Instruction and Playing Tips. Then we go into the clubhouse for a little Earl Grey and crumpets, and again we have to doff the headpiece.

Jury’s still out on this one for me. If interested, check out our fitting site to learn more about our philosophy and process.

Callaway Hyper X and Hyper X Tour

SO I went to get another for me and ended up with the Tour 9. Highest pricing when you trade or sell.

My usual mis is the toe shot. I had the titleist E 9.

Callaway HYPER X Tour Driver 9.5* Fujikura E360 Graphite Regular Right Handed

I demoed two of them before choosing my current driver. I would recomend getting fitted and not to overlook the hyper x tour. Below average clubs offer a great value for someone who isn’t as interested in cosmetics but cares about performance.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started